National Board

Executive Director
Board Members

Faculty Advisory Board

Michael Cocchiarale, Widener University, mfcocchiarale@widener.edu

Rachel Hall, SUNY Geneseo, hall@geneseo.edu

Amy Persichetti, Cabrini University, amyp1234@gmail.com

Abigail Cloud, Bowling Green State University, clouda@bgsu.edu

Alison Wellford, Cedar Crest College, acwellfo@cedarcrest.edu

Reed Wilson, UCLA, rwilson@english.ucla.edu

Audrey Colombe, University of Houston, aacolombe@uh.edu

S. Craig Renfroe, Jr., Queens University of Charlotte, renfroec@queens.edu

Catherine Dent, Susquehanna University, dent@susqu.edu
Director of Membership
Open for election
Co-Directors of Operations
Open for election
Director of Public Relations
Open for election
Director of Reviews and Interviews 
Haley Dittbrenner, Susquehanna University

Thank you to former student officers of the FUSE National Board

Director of Membership Kailah Johnson, Susquehanna University

Co-Directors of Operations Lara Mangino, SUNY Geneseo  Nicole Callahan, SUNY Geneseo 

Director of Public Relations Abigail Krautheim, Susquehanna University

Director of Interviews Sophie Stein, Penn State University

Director of Reviews Jason Ferris, Susquehanna University

Director of Interviews and Reviews, Zachary Shiffman, Susquehanna University

Thank you to former faculty members of the FUSE National Board

Executive Director

Catherine Dent, Susquehanna University, dent@susqu.edu

Board Members

Michael Cocchiarale, Widener University, mfcocchiarale@widener.edu

Rachel Hall, SUNY Geneseo, hall@geneseo.edu

Amy Persichetti, Cabrini University, amyp1234@gmail.com

Abigail Cloud, Bowling Green State University, clouda@bgsu.edu

Alison Wellford, Cedar Crest College, acwellfo@cedarcrest.edu

Reed Wilson, UCLA, rwilson@english.ucla.edu

Website Manager
Emily Hizny, Susquehanna University