National Board

Meg Fellows, SUNY Geneseo
Vice-Presidents of Membership
Mitchell G. Roshannon, Susquehanna University
Vice-Presidents of Membership
Hannah Phillips, Susquehanna University
Patrick Durney, Susquehanna University
Digital Marketing Coordinator

Faculty Advisory Board

Executive Director
Amy Persichetti, Cabrini College,
Catherine Dent, Susquehanna University,
Northeast Regional Director
Rachel Hall, SUNY Geneseo,
Mid Atlantic Regional Director
Michael Cocchiarale, Widener University,
South West Regional Director
Reed Wilson, UCLA,
Board Members
Alison Jaenicke, Penn State University,
Abigail St. Cloud, Bowling Green State University

“Writing without revising is the literary equivalent of waltzing gaily out of the house in your underwear.” 

-Patricia Fuller

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon