Oklahoma State University

Cimarron Review

National Journal Staffed by Undergraduates

“Since 1967, Cimarron Review has published authors such as Nobel Prize winner Jose Saramago, Rick Moody, Robert Olen Butler, Jonathan Ames, Mark Doty, Diane Wakoski, Tess Gallagher, Richard Shelton, Mark Halliday, Jerome Rothenberg, Nin Andrews, and many others. This past year, Writers Digest included us in its top fifty places to publish fiction in America, and Esquire has called Cimarron ‘one of America’s literary roots.'”-from Cimarron Review website

Cimarron Review Website

Leave a Reply